images/MEIEA_header.jpg

MEIEA Executive Board
Executive Officers
images/board/SeronaElton.jpg Serona Elton - President
2013 - 2015

selton@miami.edu
University of Miami
Miami, FL
images/board/StormGloor.jpg Storm Gloor - Vice President
2013 - 2015
storm.gloor@ucdenver.edu
University Colorado
Denver, CO
images/board/DavidSchreiber.jpg David Schreiber - Treasurer
2014 - 2016

secretary@meiea.org
Belmont University
Nashville, TN

images/board/Fowler.jpg Jennifer Wilgus Fowler - Treasurer
2014 - 2016
treasurer@meiea.org
Belmont University
Nashville, TN
images/board/kristel_kemmerer.jpg Kristél Pfeil Kemmerer
Director of Membership
2013 - 2015
membership@meiea.org
Belmont University
Nashville, TN


Board of Directors
Serving 2013 - 2015
Serving 2014 - 2016
images/board/kellogg.jpg John Kellogg
jkellogg@berklee.edu
Berklee College of Music
Boston, MA
images/board/Christensen.jpg Carey Christensen
carey.christensen@csun.edu
California State University, Northridge
Northridge, CA
images/board/Linden.jpg
Paul Linden
paul.linden@usm.edu
University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
images/board/Cutler.jpg Cutler Armstrong
csarmstr@butler.edu
Butler University
Indianapolis, IN
images/board/Wangler.jpg Kim Wangler
wanglerkl@appstate.edu
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC

images/board/JohnSimson.jpg
John Simson
jsmusic@verizon.net
American University
Washington, DC


images/board/Garfrerick.jpg
Bob Garfrerick
ragarfrerick@una.edu
University of North Alabama
Florence, AL
Ray Sylvester, European Liaison*
ray@mbs7.com
Buckinghamshire University, London

Ben O'Hara, Australasia Liaison*
ben@thebiz.com.au
Box Hill Institute, Victoria, Australia


MEIEA Office
Jessi Bulla, Administrative Assistant
1900 Belmont Blvd., Nashville, TN 37212-3757, office@meiea.org 615.460.6946

Journal Editor
Bruce Ronkinb.ronkin@neu.edu
Northeastern University, Boston, MA


Website
webmaster@meiea.org


* Appointed to fill a vacant seat
or for a specific purpose, reviewed annually at the spring Executive Board Meetting.
images/MEIEA_footer.jpg
© 2008-14 MEIEA, All Rights Reserved